Posted on

New Book News…

Right here at the end of summer 2015, I am at the start of the path forward for my new science fiction novel being published. A deal has been made and now the process of editing and design begins over the next few weeks and months.

I can not say too much currently about the book, but I will suggest that it is what some might call ‘space opera’ science fiction, and it is set out in space much further into the future than my previous book Orbital kin.

More news soon, keep watching this blog for updates.

Orbital Kin-my debut SF novel available on amazon uk/.com, Foyles, Waterstones, WH Smith, Play.com and good bookshops in the UK and overseas. Paperback and Ebook.

About JAMES E PARSONS

Author of science fiction novels Orbital Kin and Minerva Century-also horror, literary fiction, many short stories and screenplays. Always reading, writing, watching films, playing guitar/bass, and am a husband with a coffee addiction. New horror novel due for 2017. This is my blog, offshoot from my website. It will be where I post current thoughts, opinions, views, reviews, or discussions about contemporary film, movies, books, video games, television series mostly in the horror, science fiction, fantasy and their sub-genre offshoots. The entertainment not in the mainstream (for the most part) and proud of it. Also follow me on twitter- @ParsonsFiction, and facebook - James E Parsons

One response to “New Book News…

  1. sjhigbee

    That’s great news, James! Look forward to hearing more.

Leave a Reply

